b554e2e53e · chore(ci): bump syft 1.54.1 → 1.55.0 · Updated 2026-10-22 18:14:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?